Tierra Del Sol Executive Committee Members

  • Patricia Moore
    Patricia Moore Chair

    Alliant Insurance Services, Inc., Vice President
    – Employee Benefits

  • Matt Chase
    Matt Chase Vice Chair

    Bolton & Company, Executive Vice President

  • Stephen Maseda
    Stephen Maseda Treasurer

    Maseda & Associates

  • Karren McClenahan
    Karren McClenahan Member at Large Executive Committee


  • Elisabeth Stimson, SPHR
    Elisabeth Stimson, SPHR Secretary

    Gothic Landscape, Inc., Human
    Resources Director (retired)

Board of Directors

  • Vinod Assomull, M.D.
    Vinod Assomull, M.D.

    Managing Partner, Renal Consultants Group

  • Michael Blumenfield, M.D.
    Michael Blumenfield, M.D.

    Psychiatrist and Consultant
    Private Practice

  • Andrea C. Diebel
    Andrea C. Diebel

    SSND – School Sisters of Notre Dame, Educator and Counselor

  • Greg Eisenman
    Greg Eisenman

    Gallagher, Area Assistant Vice President

  • Dave Gilman
    Dave Gilman

    General Manager
    Hamer Toyota

  • Chloe Houghton
    Chloe Houghton

    Tierra del Sol Associate

  • Peter Koetters M.D.
    Peter Koetters M.D.

    Valley Presbyterian Hospital

  • Elizabeth Likes
    Elizabeth Likes

    Business Manager
    Likes Accounting Firm

  • Marc Littman
    Marc Littman

    Communications Consultant
    Marc Littman Strategic Communications

  • Jessica Martinez
    Jessica Martinez

    Vice President, Head of Culture
    Blizzard Entertainment

  • Priscila Martinez
    Priscila Martinez

    Founder and CEO
    The Brand Agency

  • Jan Maseda
    Jan Maseda Past Chair

    Retired Social Services CEO

  • Gerardo Menegaz
    Gerardo Menegaz

    Managing Director
    Opening Bell Ventures

  • Tara Siener
    Tara Siener

    TV Executive Producer, Freelance

  • Kyle Stoutland
    Kyle Stoutland

    Senior Financial Advisor
    Senior Vice President of Investments
    Wells Fargo

  • Steve Toscher
    Steve Toscher

    Hochman Salkin Toscher Perez P.C

  • Bill Van Laningham
    Bill Van Laningham

    Vice President Marketing
    Southern California News Group

Tierra Del Sol Leadership

L to R: Front Row: Rebecca Lienhard, Gabriella Sanchez, Rebecca Hamm, Nancy Bissonette-Andrew, Cathy Galarneau, Back Row: Anne Marie Rosenstein, Teresa Rathsam.
  • Rebecca Lienhard
    Rebecca Lienhard Chief Executive Officer
  • Nancy Bissonette-Andrew
    Nancy Bissonette-Andrew Chief Clinical Officer
  • Anne Marie Rosenstein
    Anne Marie Rosenstein Chief Financial Officer
  • Catherine Galarneau
    Catherine Galarneau Chief Development Officer
  • Teresa Rathsam
    Teresa Rathsam Senior Regional Director of Programs and Services
  • Rebecca Hamm
    Rebecca Hamm Director of Arts and Enterprise
  • Gabriela Rojo-Sanchez
    Gabriela Rojo-Sanchez Senior Regional Director of Programs and Services

From Our Blog